New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Alaska

Male (38) looking for Male Homer, Alaska, United States

I'm a pothead from San Francisco. I'm 35 5'9" I'm here to find fuckbuddys. I like older guys and younger guys. Not big into bears. I like my men girly, " not hella hairy" I mainly top. I like getting my ass licked and made out with, I like my balls nibbled with getting head. I love watch a mans junk bounce while I pound his man pussy deep. Then again, if I see a nice uncut cock I always feel the need to sit on it, sliding up and down as hard and deep as I can until I feel it empty inside me. Just being honest, flip fucking is the best. P.s. I'm very 420 friendly, no hard drugs!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes

Sex Preferences

I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aJock, Twink
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick, Average Sized, Short and Thin, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?"Deep" in the woods
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Following a cop car.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA femboy/cross dresser or ts/tv

Fetishes

FetishesPanty, Other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No bdsm. Not big on making out, but it does depend on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing the middle of three guys. getting fucked while fucking
Fantasy sex partner:Small breasted small twink in panties and high heels